PLR koordinaatorite kontaktid

Harju maakond

  • Day-Lee Holm 

daylee.holm@mail.ee 56643856

  • Elo Lättemägi (Tallinn)

elolattemagi@gmail.com 5083656

  • Kaja Sepp

jarva@jarvareha.ee 5077543

  • Kati Loo

itakool@gmail.com 5170399

  • Lea Treufeldt

leatreufelst@gmail.com 5023775

  • Leena Masing 

leenamasing@gmail.com 5259447

  • Marelle Vallimäe (Tallinn)

marelle@lasteturva.ee 55510619

  • Moonika Koppel

monsa025@gmail.com 55650658

  • Natalja Mišina

natalja.mishina@mail.ee

  • Talvi Karbe

talvi.karbe@gmail.com

  • Tatiana Mikhitaryan 

tatjana.psychologist@gmail.com 56219580

  • Triinu Sink 

triinu.sink@mail.ee

  • Virve Ojasoo

virve.ojasoo@gmail.com 58110530
 

Hiiu maakond

  • Leena Masing 

leenamasing@gmail.com 5259447

Ida-Viru maakond

  • Kati Loo

itakool@gmail.com 5170399

  • Leena Masing 

leenamasing@gmail.com 5259447

  • Lea Treufeldt

leatreufelst@gmail.com 5023775

Jõgeva maakond

  • Kaja Sepp

jarva@jarvareha.ee 5077543

  • Linda Lääts 

laatslinda@gmail.com 53491842

  • Mariin Sirk 

mariin.sirk@perepesa.ee 53464029

Järva maakond

  • Kairi Kärner 

karnerkairi1@gmail.com 5129130

  • Kaja Sepp

jarva@jarvareha.ee 5077543

  • Linda Lääts 

laatslinda@gmail.com 53491842 

  • Piret Päll 

piret.pall@retla.edu.ee

  • Leena Masing 

leenamasing@gmail.com 5259447

Lääne maakond

  • Ireen Kangro 

ireenkangro@gmail.com 56357828

  • Kai Kunimägi 

Kai.kunimagi@gmail.com 5213801

  • Leena Masing 

leenamasing@gmail.com 5259447

Lääne-Viru maakond

  • Angela Jallakas

angela.jallakas@raksotsabi.ee

  • Helgi Vassar

helgi.vassar@gmail.com 53333030

  • Maarika Nael 

maarikanael@gmail.com 58844430

  • Riin Reinpalu 

riin.reinpalu@raksotsabi.ee 53788703

Põlva maakond

  • Kadri Markvart 

kadri@vkkeskus.ee 58876144

  • Kerttu Siimann 

kerttu@vkkeskus.ee 5186862

Pärnu maakond

  • Ireen Kangro 

ireenkangro@gmail.com 56357828

  • Kai Kunimägi 

kai.kunimagi@gmail.com 5213801

  • Mare Poopuu (Lääneranna vald)

mare.poopuu@gmail.com 5257272

  • Ulvi Nõmm

ulvi@pereabikeskus.ee 53712626

Rapla maakond

  • Kaja Sepp

jarva@jarvareha.ee 5077543

  • Leena Masing 

leenamasing@gmail.com 5259447

Saare maakond

  • Aina Sepp-Teevet 

aina.sepp@gmail.com

  • Janne Tamm (Saaremaa)

jannetamm13@gmail.com 56667570

  • Kaisi Õispuu (Saaremaa)

kaisi.oispuu@gmail.com

  • Kati Loo

itakool@gmail.com 5170399

  • Kertu Vapper (Saaremaa)

kertu.vapper@sthk.edu.ee 53038527

  • Mare Poopuu 

mare.poopuu@gmail.com 5257272

Tartu maakond

  • Kadri Markvart 

kadri@vkkeskus.ee 58876144

  • Kairit Piir (Tartu linn)

kairit@vkkeskus.ee 

  • Karin Kiilaspä 

karin.kiilaspa@paevakeskus.ee 53585940

  • Kerttu Siimann 

kerttu@vkkeskus.ee 5186862

  • Liis Masik-Uuk

liis.masik@gmail.com

  • Linda Lääts 

laatslinda@gmail.com 53491842

Valga maakond

  • Kadri Markvart 

kadri@vkkeskus.ee 58876144

  • Kerttu Siimann 

kerttu@vkkeskus.ee 5186862

Viljandi maakond

  • Kai Kunimägi 

kai.kunimagi@gmail.com 5213801

  • Karin Kiilaspä 

karin.kiilaspa@viljanditugikeskus.ee 53585940

Võru maakond

  • Kadri Markvart 

kadri@vkkeskus.ee 58876144

  • Kerttu Siimann 

kerttu@vkkeskus.ee 5186862